Testimonials & Reviews

River North Eye Center

Nighat Mona Khan, MD

Ophthalmologist located in River North & Near Southside, Chicago, IL

10 total reviews

Dr. Nighat Mona Khan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nighat Khan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garnell S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Professionally done by a knowledgeable individual.
Brooke K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Khan listened to all of my concerns and offered insight and resolutions for each one. She gave great recommendations and even talked about how we would proceed if my eyes don’t respond well to our first line approach for blepharitis/dry eyes. I left the visit with all of my questions answered and a plan for treating my eyes.
Mark N.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Khan was able to clearly explain my medical problem, it's causes, and the different courses of action to fix it. She is very knowledgeable and clear in her descriptions. Would highly recommend. It's also incredibly easy to book an appointment online.
Elmore W.
Submitted 04/18/19
First time visit was wonderful, everything was good and pleasant.
Pat B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great experience.
Belinda D.
Submitted 01/10/19
This was my second follow up appointment & Dr. Khan was very efficient. I didn’t have to wait at all to see her. My right eye is still not 100%, but it is almost 99% better. Thanks to Dr. Khan. The office staff is so professional & nice. Dr. Khan is also so personal. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Khan & her office staff. Thank you so much.
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great
Andre E.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Mona Khan has been my eye doctor for the last 10 years she is a very gentail and polite doctors that i have ever met. She makes sure that you understands what she is telling you and what needs to be done. I will continued to see her as long as I can.
Adama O.
Submitted 11/28/18
Don’t speak English well but I was happy and confident that everything will be fine now 1 year another doctor is on the same eye and still no fine I hope I find the best doctor thank you
Judith W.
Submitted 11/16/18
Seriously. Visited hundreds of docs on my 55 years. This is a pleasant experience! Dr Khan gets it.